Account is not Activated

You have not verified your email address yet. Please check your email and activate your account. (Also check Spam/junk folder)


常问问题

如何使用剽窃软件?

这是很容易使用剽窃检查所有你需要做的就是复制/粘贴或上传您的内容。我们的算法搭载人工智能将立即核对提交的数据。并显示准确的结果给你。

我怎么能解释产生的结果呢?

这很容易解释生成的结果。重复的内容测试仪将通过突出绿色红色和独特的内容重复的内容显示在你面前的结果。伴随着的是,它也会给的多少内容重复的百分比率,有多少是独一无二的。

什么是为每个搜索字数限制?

如果你是免费会员,那么你就可以搜索查询每1000个字,你被允许两个查询。但是,当涉及到的保费计划,根据你的计划不同搜索的次数。如果您使用的是基本计划,那么你将只允许每个查询1000词搜索。如果你已经订阅我们的商业计划书,然后你被允许1500除了与企业,企业和独家,词搜索限制为2000,分别为10,000和30,000。

我可以上传检查抄袭文件?

是的,你可以上传一个文件从本地存储空间和Dropbox检查为好。伴随着的是,该设施复制/粘贴也可为我们的用户。

你是否支持与同一帐户的多个用户登录?

是的,我们提供多个用户登录。你可以给使用相同的凭据访问你的团队成员一个帐户。它可以让你精简剽窃检查重复检查每一个可能的方式工作。

不抄袭工具还检查语法错误?

是的,检查抄袭一起,我们还提供了该设施通过看语法错误给吱吱作响的干净的内容。语法检查器的集成功能,可以消除所有可能对你的内容的错误。

它要多少钱?

我们正为我们的用户提供多种高级计划;你可以选择其中任何一个,可容纳您的需求和预算。从基本的计划,以独家计划,你可以选择适合您的需要的人。点击这里计划和定价选项。你甚至可以升级计划你的任何时候。

我有什么付款方式?

你可以选择多种付款方式。目前,我们正在接受本站由万事达卡,维萨卡,AM EX,NetBanking时,和SADAD信用卡/借记卡。除了这一点,你也可以支付通过PayPal的月租费。如果您遇到任何付款相关的问题,请与我们联系。我们的24小时支持团队很乐意为您提供帮助。

如果我需要比搜索的分配数,检查更多的内容?

我们提供五种类型的计划,更高,你付出,更多的功能,你可以访问的价格。如果在时间你觉得你需要得到一个定制计划中的任何一点,我们在这里为您处理。请与我们联系获得报价为更高的搜索次数。我们的24小时支持团队很乐意为您提供帮助在此方面。

这是否剽窃检查检查每一个句子或随机的几句话?

在你的文本中每一个句子进行检查和打击数十亿的搜索结果的交叉引用。我们先进的AI-供电算法使得一定要彻底检查抄袭。我们比较您提交的内容与数十亿的数据在Web上可用。它确保最高的精度,并防止任何通过裂缝滑动匹配。

什么是我的会员/合同的长度,并自动续期?

在您使用基本,业务,或者企业计划的情况下,它的有效期为一个日历月。但是,如果你订阅了企业或独占计划,那么它的有效期为三个月。您将不会再扣款,直至您手动更新包在认购期结束。这个方法可以让你有只支付什么,当你需要它的灵活性。

我没有时间,现在看结果。我可以下载他们后来通过他们去?

我们正在为我们的用户提供抄袭报告。你只需要点击生成剽窃报告按钮。你会得到访问,其中包括与百分比独特的内容比一起编入索引的内容相似的报告。同时也欢迎您到在微软Word文件中的剽窃检查的结果并保存副本,供您方便参考。

你救我的内容在你的数据库?

您的隐私是最高的方面举行。我们给予极大的价值,您提交的内容。我们既不是你的数据存储在我们的数据库中,也没有与其他数据库共享。该过程是全自动的,和我们先进的AI-供电算法可确保您的内容必须符合著作权法的保护。

多少次搜索是免费的,我怎么可以尝试抄袭检测?

签约之前,用户无法检查的内容。一旦你注册,你可以同时成为免费会员执行两次搜索。为了提高你的搜索限制,则必须购买我们的保费计划之一,它适合您的要求。

我怎么能问抄袭扫描排除我的内容的特定部分?

您可以从您的内容在不同的字段中指定排除URL。它将使我们能够提供准确的结果为抄袭。作为结果的软件将不显示它与您还可以得到100%的独特的内容报告一起复制的内容。这可以为你有益的,如果你要提交你的大学或工作场所。

难道我们没有覆盖的问题吗?

欢迎联系我们,我们的24小时支持团队很乐意为您提供帮助。

全球100,000多个满意的用户

By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you agree to our Privacy Policy for Website. For more information, please review our Cookie Policy.Accept

Account is not Activated

You have not verified your email address yet. Please check your email and activate your account. (Also check Spam/junk folder)


FAQ

Do you save my content in your database?

Your privacy is held in the highest regard. We give great value to your submitted content. We neither store your data in our database nor share with other databases. The process is fully automated, and our advanced AI-powered algorithm ensures that your content must be protected under the copyright laws.

How many searches are free, and how can I try Plagiarism Software?

Users cannot check content before signing up. Once you have registered, you can perform two searches while being a free member. To increase your search limit, you will have to buy one of our premium plans, which suits your requirements.

How much does it cost?

We are offering multiple premium plans for our users; you can choose any one of them, which can accommodate your requirements and budget. Ranging from the Basic Plan to Exclusive Plan, you can opt for the one that suits your needs. You can even upgrade your plans anytime.

What if I need to check more content than the allocated number of searches?

We are providing five types of plans, the higher the price you pay, the more features you can access. If at any point of time you feel that you require to get a customize plan, we are here at your disposal. Please Contact Us to get a quote for a higher number of searches. Our 24-hour support team would be happy to assist you in this regard.

Does this plagiarism checker check every sentence or a few sentences randomly?

Every single sentence in your text is checked and cross-referenced against billions of search results. Our advanced AI-powered algorithm makes sure to check plagiarism thoroughly. We compare your submitted content with billions of data available over the web. It ensures the highest accuracy and prevents any matches slipping through the cracks.

What payment options do I have?

You can opt for multiple payment options. Currently, we are accepting credit/debit cards powered by Mastercard, Visa, AM EX, NetBanking, and SADAD. Along with that, you can also pay the subscription charges through PayPal. If you face any payment-related problems, please contact us. Our 24-hour support team would be happy to assist you.

What is the length of my membership/contract, and is it renewed automatically?

In case you are using Basic, Business, or Enterprise Plan, it will be valid for one calendar month. But if you have subscribed to Corporate or Exclusive Plan, then it is valid for three months. You will not be charged again until you manually renew the package at the end of the subscription period. This method will allow you to have the flexibility of only paying what when you need it.

I don’t have time to read the results now. Can I download them to go through them later?

We are providing Plagiarism Report for our users. You just have to click the Generate Plagiarism Report button. And you will get access to the report which includes similarity for indexed content along with unique content ratio in percentage. You are also welcome to copy the results of the plagiarism check and save them in an MS Word file for your ease of reference.

How to Use Plagiarism Software?

It’s quite easy to use Plagiarism Software; all you need is copy/paste or upload your content. Our algorithm powered by Artificial Intelligence will instantly cross-check the submitted data. And will display accurate results for you.

How can I interpret the generated result?

It’s easy to interpret the generated result. Plagiarism software will display the results in front of you by highlighting the duplicate content in red and unique content in green. Along with that, it will also give the percentage ratio of how much content is duplicated and how much is unique.

What is word count limit for each search?

If you are a free member, then you can search 1000 word per query and you are allowed two queries. But when it comes to the premium plan, the number of searches differs according to your plan. If you are using the Basic plan, then you will be only allowed 1000-word search per query. And if you have subscribed to our Business plan, then you are allowed 1500. Along with that for Enterprise, Corporate, and Exclusive, the word search limit is 2000, 10,000 and 30,000, respectively.

Can I upload a file for checking Plagiarism?

Yes, you can upload a file for checking from your local storage space and drop box as well. Along with that, the facility to copy/paste is also available for our users.

Do you support multiple user logins with the same account?

Yes, we are providing multiple user logins. You can give access to your team members to a single account with the same credentials. It will let you streamline your work in every possible way of checking duplication with plagiarism checker.

Does Plagiarism Software also check grammatical errors?

Yes, along with checking plagiarism, we’re also providing the facility to give squeaky-clean content by looking at grammatical errors. The integrated feature of grammar checker enables you to eradicate all the mistakes that might be in your content.

How Can I ask Plagiarism Software to exclude specific parts of my content?

You can exclude URL from your content by specifying in the separate field. It will allow us to deliver accurate results for the plagiarism. As in the results the software will not show it as duplicated content along with that you will also be able to get 100% unique content report. Which can be beneficial for you, if you have to submit it in your university or workplace.

Have a question we didn’t cover?

Feel free to contact us, our 24-hour support team would be happy to assist you.

100000+ Happy Customers Worldwide

By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you agree to our Privacy Policy for Website. For more information, please review our Cookie Policy.Accept